Seven Stones to Stand or Fall ~ A Collection of Outlander Fiction. NEW


1 in stock

SKU: 1136 Category:


 A collection of seven short stories set in the Outlander universe, never before published together, including two original stories.Over the course of her Outlander novels, #1 New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has created a spellbinding, brilliantly imagined world. Now, in Seven Stones to Stand or Fall, she gathers a magnificent collection of short fiction—including two never-before-published novellas—all extending the story of Outlander in thrilling new directions.     This riveting, romantic collection includes: “Besieged” (original novella), “Survival” (original novella), “Virgins,” “The Space Between,” “Lord John and the Plague of Zombies,” “A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows” and “The Custom of the Army.”     Filling in mesmerizing chapters in the lives of characters readers have followed over the course of thousands of pages, Gabaldon’s genius is on full display throughout this must-have collection.

Publisher : Doubleday Canada; 1st edition (June 27 2017)
Language : English
Hardcover : 544 pages
Item weight : 826 g
Dimensions : 16 x 4.32 x 24.38 cm

Additional information

Weight 826 g